• The Twin Cities International Elementary School is governed by an elected School Board comprised of teachers, parents, and community members. School Board meetings are held at the school. The public is welcome to attend. View the school board meeting schedule by clicking on the Calendar link to the left.  Click on the link below to read the school's bylaws.

     

    Twin Cities International Elementary School Bylaws

     

    School Board Meeting Schedule

    Saturday September 9, 2017- 10:30 AM

    Saturday October 14, 2017- 10:30 AM

    Saturday November 11, 2017- 10:30 AM

    Saturday, December 9, 2017- 10:30 AM

    Saturday January 20, 2018- 10:30 AM

    Saturday February 10, 2018- 10:30 AM

    Saturday March 10, 2018- 10:30 AM

    Saturday April 14, 2018- 10:30 AM

    Saturday May 19, 2018
         School Board Elections- 10:00 AM
         Regular School Board Meeting- 2:00 PM

    Saturday June 9, 2018- 10:30 AM